~*~ New Release & Review ~*~ Forever A Jett Girl (The Bourbon Series #3) by Meghan Quinn

11011057_460880317408743_6216777077596013685_n

cooltext119248173853346

ForeverJettGirlfullcover

add-to-goodreads-button

◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘

cooltext117747980691194

ForeverJettGirl

Justice. Faith. Power.

The words I live my life by, the three keys to my success, the foundation I built my entire empire on and now Goldie holds them all in the palm of her hands.

She once was a Jett Girl, a piece of me, a safety net I grew to depend on.

She once was mine…heart, body and soul.
But now she’s gone.

I fell for a girl I should have left alone. I let her consume my life, control my feelings and own every aspect of my being. I tried to keep her, to make her see what she was doing to me, to clue her in that breathing was impossible without her around.

But she ran, she gave up and she returned the one thing that claimed her as mine, she gave me back her collar.

This is the story of a desperate man who lost everything that ever mattered to him… my little one.

cooltext119248173897989 (1)

AmazonUS: http://amzn.com/B00YOAC93S

AmazonUK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00YOAC93S

AmazonCA: http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B00YOAC93S

AmazonAU: http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B00YOAC93S

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/forever-a-jett-girl

◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘

 

11223710_459821097514665_7746519601274445930_n

cooltext117747980601323

LittleTaste

SaveEveryone

◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘

cooltext119248173887473

Holy Titty-Tassles!

I can’t express how effin much I LOVE this author!

She’s absolutely brilliant and would do absolutely anything for her! I would like to thank her for kindly providing me with a copy of this book to read and review.

I can’t believe that this is actually over, I’ll admit I cried a little….what the hell! I lying, I cried ALOT!

BUT the ending was sooooo much more than I imagined, Quinn made it perfect for both Jett & Goldie.

These two have truly been through a lot throughout the WHOLE series, the shit they have put up with is immeasurable.

“I hated, hated, taking off my necklace. I felt unprotected, empty, and lifeless without it on. I felt disconnected from Jett, like, a little piece of me died when I handed him back the necklace. His face was still running rampant through my mind, but I tried to squash it. I was here for a reason.”

All Goldie wanted to do was to protect those that she loves, unbeknown to her, it would cause more damage that she could possibly imagine.

Quinn’s one lines are absolutely amazing, you’re guaranteed to cry with laughter when you read them, here are a select few:

“Bless all the crying vaginas in the world.”

“So, have you slapped the salami lately to this Little One you speak of? Maybe stroked the log in the shower? Fondled the old fiddle? Playing a little five on one? A little hand to gland combat?.”

Loosing control of a situation isn’t something Jett takes lightly and when Goldie does a number on him, he slowly hits rock bottom. His world is changing around him, stolen from him.

He feels broken, knowing that his Little One is in the company of one of his worst enemies, it may be too much for him to take, this finally could be the tip of the iceberg for Jett

“She’s a complex twist of sunshine and rain, a bright spot of a dull day a compact ball of fucking sass and defiance.”

I can honestly say that I haven’t laughed out loud or snorted so many times as I did whilst reading this book, good lordy woman, what have you turned me into.

“I live life through three simple words: Justice, Faith, and Power. Justice for those striving for second chances, Faith in the people involved in my life, and the Power of Love.”

I nearly peed my pants with excitement where we get to find out that there is not only going to be spin-off’s, but there’s going to be FOUR of these little beauties!

 Kace – This one I am looking forward to the most. I NEED more of him, I know he’s god bad blood and a history, but there’s more to this brooding man and I think were in for a rough ride ladies and gents….fire will be roaring and hearts will be broken when Lyla comes onto the scene!

◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘

cooltext117747980692584

00

Born in New York and raised in Southern California, Meghan has grown into a sassy, peanut butter eating, blonde haired swearing, animal hoarding lady. She is known to bust out and dance if “It’s Raining Men” starts beating through the air and heaven forbid you get a margarita in her, protect your legs because they may be humped.

Once she started commuting for an hour and twenty minutes every day to work for three years, she began to have conversations play in her head, real life, deep male voices and dainty lady coos kind of conversations. Perturbed and confused, she decided to either see a therapist about the hot and steamy voices running through her head or start writing them down. She decided to go with the cheaper option and started writing… enter her first novel, Caught Looking.

Now you can find the spicy, most definitely on the border of lunacy, kind of crazy lady residing in Colorado with the love of her life and her five, furry four legged children, hiking a trail or hiding behind shelves at grocery stores, wondering what kind of lube the nervous stranger will bring home to his wife. Oh and she loves a good boob squeeze!

◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘

cooltext117747980618866

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Amazon Page | TSU | YouTube

11016548_1619805378249149_1138335969_n

◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘

Hosted_By2Website | Facebook | Twitter

Leave a Reply

