~*~ Review Tour ~*~ Loyalty and Lies (Chastity Falls #1) by L.A. Cotton


Eighteen-year-old Savanah Parry just moved three thousand miles across state to escape. The memories…the whispers…the pain.

Chastity Falls Academy is supposed to be her fresh start; her salvation. And when Ana meets mysterious Jackson, she begins to think it is. She hasn’t smiled in almost sixteen months; not since the night her life changed forever, and despite her guilt…her loyalty, Ana can’t deny that Jackson is breathing life back into her. With Jackson by her side, Ana wants to believe she can heal and move on. But she isn’t the only one living a lie, and the small private Academy has secrets of its own. All is not what it seems, and Ana is about to find herself in a tangled web of lies; fighting for survival, again.

Loyalties will be tested, lies will be told. Welcome to Chastity Falls.


My Review:

Firstly I would like to than the lovely author to provide me with a copy to read and review.

This will be my first book to read by the lovely L A Cotton, but it certainly wouldn’t be the last.

This book had me hanging on the edge of my seat from beginning to end. I could not put this book down for love nor money. It had the right amount of angst to keep me hooked.

I loved the story of Jackson and Ana. The mystery of their relationship.

Who Jackson really is and his connections to Chastity Falls.

I love love LOVED Jackson.

You HAVE to love Jackson, this is not an option.

I was hooked from the beginning with the story flowing easily

I loved Ana from the get go, she’s stronger than she thinks and has been through more than she should have. Chastity Falls should be her escape, but will she find it?

“Blood makes you related, But it’s loyalty that makes you family ~Unknown”


About the Author:

Author of NA Contemporary Romance, L. A. Cotton loves writing about those first looks, first kisses, and happily ever afters.

A wearer-of-many-hats, L.A juggles being a full-time mum to two little people with two part-time jobs and college. In her spare time (and when she’s not camped out in front of the laptop) you’ll most likely find her immersed in a book, escaping the chaos that is life.

L.A’s works include:

The Fate’s Love Series
Fate’s Love
Love’s Spark
Love Collides (*coming summer 2015*)

Chastity Falls Series
Loyalty and Lies
Salvation and Secrets (*coming April 2015*)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.