~*~ Review ~*~ In Your Eyes By Diana Nixon

TOUR_TOUR

Копия IN YOUR EYE COVER PREVIEW

Book Blurb:

My life has never been perfect. I lost, I lied, I cried. But there was one thing that I thought would stay with me forever — my love…

Adrian was my everything. The day he died, I died with him. It was like being caught up in a nightmare, with no reason to keep breathing, with nothing to hold on to.

But one day, everything changed.  I didn’t know I was lost until the moment Nic found me. He made me laugh, he made me feel, he made me believe that I could love again. I thought I would never feel alive, but then I looked into his eyes and I was lost. Only this time, it was not a nightmare swallowing me, but a beautiful dream coming true.

Just when I thought there was no hope for tomorrow, my heart found a reason to beat faster…

 

Watch BOOK TRAILER: http://diananixon.blogspot.com/2014/10/new-book-title-announced.html

ADD ON GOODREADS: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23454833-in-your-eyes

***

My Review:

Firstly I want to thank Diana for kindly providing me with a copy to read and review.

I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of this book, the pacing was quite quick.

I’ll be honest in saying that this is my first time reading one of Diana’s book’s and I haven’t read her book “Love Undone” sooooo I wasn’t sure if I was going to miss out any important details, but fear ye’ not, all is good….well I though it was anyway…

We read the prologue of Emily & Adrian, Adrian’s is a big deal in this book and even if Emily is ready to live her life, she thinks she’s not ready to live her life without Adrian.

Adrian’s death changes everything, Emily feels guilty and his death is her fault. Now she’s alone, sad and angry at everything and everyone….

Two years pass and Emily’s doing  better. This is where we meet the luscious Nic. Nic is a mechanic with a past……Don’t worry nothing too big or bad, just your typical parents-who-don’t-approve kind of bullshit. Nic is just…oh how do I explain him…..he’s got that “bad-boy” image but when he expresses his love for Emily, good god, the things that flow out from his mouth…..they are everyone woman’s dream fantasy…

The chemistry and passion between the two was off the charts. I kept sighing every time those two were together. I love these two together.

Nic healed Emily from her loss

“I knew I would never be able to get enough of feeling that love, every single day, for as long as I was breathing…”

Overall ‘In Your Eyes’ was a fast paced read with a love story full of romance and hot scenes.

***

Author BIO:

Diana Nixon is a bestselling author of Nevermore Press. She was born in Minsk, Belarus. She has a Master of Law Degree and speaks several foreign languages, including English, Spanish and Polish. Diana’s writing career started with a fantasy novel, named Love Lines. For now, Diana has 11 published books, including one short story and a book of poems.

Official page: http://diananixon.blogspot.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Diana-Nixon/203165316483322?ref=hl

Twitter: https://twitter.com/DianaNixon9

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/diananixon96/

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5814368.Diana_Nixon

Leave a Reply

