~*~ Review ~*~ Hunting Aaron (Katy in Heaven Book 1) By Miss Goldie

Hunting Aaron (Katy in Heaven Book 1)

23612186
Blurb:
Newly single Katy has been hitting the Gym. The result is a smoking hot body that she uses ruthlessly as a tool to on her quest to spend nights with the men she desires.
In this story Katy is on the hunt for Aaron, but will her pursuit be a successful one?
***
My Review:
Firstly I want to thank Miss Goldie, for kindly providing me with a copy of this book to read and review.
This must of been the quickest yet to date…and it was HOT!
I’ll be honest, although there is no story line or no plot, I enjoyed what I had read…I do look forward to reading more of Katie’s adventure…and what kind of kinky things she can get up to!
This is a quick read, that keeps you wanting more
Leave a Reply

