~*~ Blog Tour ~*~ Reparation (The Kane Trilogy #3) By Stylo Fantome

23005622

The Devil has met his match

When Tatum O’Shea decides it’s time for some payback, no one is safe from her new game – not even the devil himself. Tate is going to get her happily every after, even if it means making everyone else unhappy in the process.

But a persistent Jameson, a meddling Sanders, and an amorous baseball player make it very hard for a girl to keep her focus, and suddenly it seems Tate has a few too many suitors for her fairy tale ending.

Sometimes, it’s very difficult to tell who Prince Charming really is …

WARNING: may induce Kindle throwing, screaming at fictional characters, and possibly a few tears. Also graphic sexual situations and sadomasochistic themes.

***

My Review:

Holy fucking shit!!

I have absolutely loved reading this WHOLE series, each and every one brought different emotions out of me and kept me begging for more.

After the way Separation ended all is lost for Tate…She has a new goal in life and it’s to destroy the lives of those who have done her wrong:

* Kane

* Ang

* Ellie

The relationship, if you can call it that, that O’Shea & Kane has is one that consists of psychological abuse, anger & pain, things that these two can’t come back from, can’t kiss& forget.

He is a force, he has the dirtiest mouth, and I have enjoyed watching him creep into Tatum’s soul and take ownership. This couple are the shizz..their feisty altercations are truly entertaining, and what endears me to their angsty overloaded existence.

All Tate wants is to be like, to find someone to love her…

She has decided that she’s not going to be taken for a fool anymore, and the tables are turning.

“…I want Prince Charming to ride up on a white horse, and carry me off to his castle. The only different between me and other girls is one I get there, I want him to bend me over the throne and pull my hair while he fucks me hard and calls me names.” ~ Tate

Will Kane man up and go get his girl?

Will Nick be enough to make Tate happy?

Will Ang be able to bring her back?

Or will Tate just run and continue to run?

Reparation had me on my toes and kept me wondering who will ultimately end up with the Prince Charming role.

***

Leave a Reply

